#ULOG S2018E89: Discounted Delegations from @Blocktrades

in #ulogs6 years ago

#Ulog is such a brilliant idea! It is an answer to all our content struggles. Anyone who'd say that there's nothing extra special with their day is actually telling a lie! Here's my ULOG entry for today!


#ULOG S2018E053: Big Bad Wolf and Nuts Restocked


Terry's post about the discounted delegation from @blocktrades had encouraged me to rent delegation too for three months. I had done this before so it was quite quick and easy especially with the help of Steemconnect!

steem2.JPG

As seen on the photo above, I had spent 10 Steem for 174.152 Steem power delegation. I wish Steem's value increases in the next few months.

steem1.JPG

steem3.JPG

steem4.JPG

If you have a @blocktrades account, it is best to login so you can track your previous transactions. Here below, I have five completed transactions done. More to come hopefully!

steem5.JPG

Again, with the use of Steemconnect, the process was made very very easy. Use this when you are transacting with your own Steemit account however, if you are trading with an external wallet then you will have to use the manual process instead.

I also delegated 34 Steempower to @ulogs, it only costs 2 Steem so I am hoping others can also do the same for the account. This account together with @surpassinggoogle's had been a huge help to our community and the entire Steemit platform so I am encouraging you most especially the Filipinos to support and spare two steem for @ulogs!

Keep ulogging guys!




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yeah, only issue I've had with delegations is that when they expire, you lose a percentage of vote power. I.e. 100sp+200sp delegation, with 100%vp you might go down to 33.33% vp. Not sure it's that extreme but when one of mine for 100sp expired I lost 30% vp. Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83