#ULog Series 021: Spicing up the last summer moments

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Spicing up the few summer moments

Because of the hot weather my gang and I decided to go swimming, its also because school already started!

But some of the peeps still had vacations left, but most of the peeps wanted to go swimming so we decided to go as they would absent because its still the first week of school.

Students only mostly do cleaning , so some of the peeps were pretty lazy to go to school😂

We decided to go out in the ministry first then on the afternoon we would all go swimming

Heres a pic when we went out in the ministry in the morning.
image

Then on the afternoon we decided to go swimming in Ali vi. But we had lunch first here in our place. We all met up here by 11:30am as me and my fam cooked up foods for the peeps, we lacked rice so some of them brought rice 😂😂

After eating lunch I forgot that I had no more money, so I decided to go cash out my earned sbd's, I cashed it out on coins.ph app, and I received my gcash code but not the other code because you'll be given two codes, I was super worried because we were gonna leave at any moment, so I decided to cash out my remaining sbd's, and still no code! I was super duper worried, and I googled on why their not giving me the code, and it said theyll send a code on my email, it was the first time that i didn't receive a text so I checked my email and here it was!!! I was sooo relieved but sad at the same time, because the sbd conversion was really low so I was trying to save some sbd's incase the rates would increase, but too late haha.

After cashing out from the bank, we commuted up to ali via resort to find out it was closed -__- so plan b started to go to sungkoy hacienda vista resort, commuted once again, to find out it was super duper crowded. Sooo it was about 2pm and we lost all hope, we were about to go home but my friends said we can go check out one more pool near our place, its not the most desirable resort but atleast its better than nothing right? Atleast we got the peeps together.

We actually enjoyed it!
Here's some photos
image image image image image

****I believe the best moments are there ones shared with the bestest of friends and with family****

That's it for today's ulog!.
Thanks for reading!
image image

Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

inlakom lad siak komon may SBDm hehe

Ay agi, Sayang! Hahaha next time siren, ibagak ed sikayo 😂

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG
hi there! kindly mind the 4th bullet, and add "#" to ulog to start your #Ulog post title. Ex." #ULOG series 021 : " and you title . thanks

Yessir! Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82