#ULog series : day025- Chillin' in this Rainy weather

in #ulogs6 years ago

This whole week was filled with pouring rain.

Most of my peeps had school going on, some are still on vacation but they are always at home because of the rainy days

But that doesn't stop me, my cousin, and my bestfriend!

We wanted to go and chill somewhere, together, and go eat out.
So we decided to go on the afternoon like 2:30pm, I met up with mg bestfriend on jollibee, we only planned to meet uo there but the funny thing was, it rained and I left my umbrella, I only had my jacket on so I tried togo outside the jollibee building to get some shade but the guard opened the door so I got embarrassed and entered, people were looking at me so I was like, oh whatever I'll just grab some food while waiting haha, I spent some of my money there instead. 😂

After ordering I went outside quickly and rj was there waiting for me. I was like DUDE! why so late? I had to go buy food because of you haha.

So we all met up in CSI Lucao mall, we went to the world of fun and did karaoke and played some games. We also met a friend of ours named Ron, pretty sure he was on a date with his girlfriend but he denied it😂

IMG_20180611_212338.jpg here we are inside the karaoke room

IMG_20180611_154224.jpg

Glitch-GLITCH_20180611192000.jpg

We didn't have that much pictures inside hehe.

After that we went to McDonalds and grabbed some snacks
IMG_20180611_161155.jpg

I was really craving for some friends and some mcflurry, so I just bought both because I still had the foods I bought from jollibee haha.

We stayed there for I think an hour eating and talking. After that we wanted to grab some cotton candy but it was all out :(.
So we just roamed around the mall and played around we were so noisy I was actually embarrassed haha, we stayed there til 6pm then decided to go home so we wouldn't be stuck in traffic and so we won't be stranded if ever the rain pours.

Rain rain go away, if you won't we'll find a way to chill another way😂

That's it for my daily ulog!
Thank you for checking this out!

Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76