#ULOG -4 | AT LAST I GOT MINE 😊😊😊

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

AT LAST I GOT MINE 😊.

This #Ulog post is like a sequel of @g10a’s Ulog, he mentioned there his empathy (by laughing at my misfortune😊😊😊) to me being not given an invitation card for the Christening of our colleague’s first baby, of all the people in the office the couple missed to prepare one for me 😊.

Anyhow, today is just an ordinary day as usual.

The routine I have every day makes me think of going home again. Thinking that if I’m in the Philippines I could surely create one #Ulog every day and become a certified #Ulogger.

This time I admit, our situation here in Saudi made me too lazy to create one #Ulog although in my mind I really wanted to have one each day.

Anyway just want to share my happiness being able to receive an invitation 😊 finally I got the ticket to the wonderful celebration of the year 😊, you know not every year that a colleague will have a new baby, at least this time we will be enjoying a different environment with different people with different foods 😊.

HAVE A NICE DAY #Uloggers!

20180509_075318.jpg

20180509_075502.jpg

20180509_075413.jpg

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

woow, I guess it will be a beautiful one ... We do not have such parties here in uganda but it is a great idea

Yah its the parent's way of saying THANK YOU to the Lord who gave them the best gift ever in their lives. Their first born baby boy. So it's gonna be both a blessing and a thanksgiving party.

ooooh, it is beautiful here we do a baby shower it is also a party for the unborn baby where we shower the mother with gifts for the baby

lol! Finally you got ur invitation sir, coz no id no entry este no invitation no entry hehehehehe

yup, no invitation no entry no eat haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22