Ulogs#9July032018While im resting my son do capture on my cellphone

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

imageBefore i begin i would to thank to mr.@surpassinggoogle for created this ulogs.Its really easy to write here because not everybody is a writer and not everybody has educated people like me.But even if you are educated but you are not writer.But to me it doesn't matter as long as i write here who really i am now.

But nothing can change has the fact that you are what you are.Im so thankful to all of you my fellow steemians out there for supporting me everyday.Sometimes im feel depression but thank God that he is always there for me to guide me and lead me.

By the way the pictures above that is my eldest son rasnel.While i am on our room.I didn't notoce that i was sleep already.Because i have so much pain feeling on my body.That why i need to go to bed even if my son doesn't sleep yet.My whole body was so painful my neighbor said to me that it because i feel depress that i feel.This kind of feeling right now.

When im already awake i eat my lunch at 1:03pm.And as i check on my phone there was a 3 pictures here of my son rasnel. image
imageAnd ohh look at that he played my earphone.I didn't noticed because when i was awake my phone was still on my side.

Thank you that there nothing happen to him while im on the bed sleeping.I thank God for that anyway.This my day today and im also happy for tomorrow what will happen next in my life.

This is me love lots,@lorner
And also i was thankful to @good-karma for haveing esteem mobile it is very easy to use.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80