#ulogs day-3 "A new baby"

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello everyone,
I came to know about @ulogs , @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs . I love this one very much and this is my 3rd #ulog

Today i woke up at 6:00 am. Done my all morning activities.had my breakfast and went to play kabaddi.as we have summer holidays i met my friemds and played kabaddi very well.then we came back to our home.had my lunch and we got a news that my babai got a new male baby.we are so happy to listen it and they invited us to come to tge function.so we all went to that village in the evening.i saw cute baby and i was so happy that i got another brother.we had a dinner and afyer that photoshoot.the we came back to respective houses.
These are the pics of my little brother.
IMG-20161103-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20161103-WA0010.jpg
See how cute he is.
Hope you like my 3rd #ulog

Thanks @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by manoharmanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22