ULOG: day #004 (moment of my adventure and a very pleasant friend)

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hallo loyal readers steemians ulogger may you all in good health without lack of anything. how your ulogs activities today may be fun of course


In this article I try to tell my ulogs activities that my adventure travel story and my friend who is very happy once
This time it is about climbing a mountain that is very adrenaline rush and of course this is a very happy moment once. Actually my trip I did this last month, but because of busyness, I just can solve this journey of adventure ..

These are some pictures of my adventure and my best friend

image
The morning arrived, our bagun and the terrible cold air immediately attacked the body. Naturally, R.10 is at an altitude of 1600 mdpl. That morning we had breakfast at a restaurant.
image


Then we plan to delay the climb until tomorrow.
Today we will go to the city of Sungai Penuh, meet friends named Aswin who came from Padangsidimpuan City who have long migrated and settled in Sungai Penuh City. 1 hour passed until we arrived at the residence of a friend of the village.


Upon arri
image
val there was a warm welcome he gave later on with a chat and lunch. After lunch the friend took us for a walk to a hill called Bukit Kayangan.
image


He said from the top of the hill we can see clear panorama of Lake Kerinci.
Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comments fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you ..
Thank you ..

just as much as this article from me about # ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @ surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

Sort:  

@marhadi85
Looks like you are enjoying

Great post of great times with great friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99