#ULOG NO. 19: Coping from stress

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello steemians! It keeps me busy this past few days because I've got a job for extra. Someone needs assistant for packing things to transfer from another condo. I grab it since I'm not employed and we need extra income too for the living.
image
The face of a sleepy head. I took a rest for awhile and do the selfie.
image
After my work I've been so tired but when I reach home my tired body boosten as I see my little one. image
My stress reliever and happy pill. She with her little buddy.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I vote @steemgigs as a witness. image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

Kaya ra ni nato day 😀

Hehehe...keribells kay! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00