#ULOG NO. 8: Saturday feels like for a simple living

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good day steemians! I'm here to share how we spent our saturday productively. Weekend means no classes for our students so it's a laundry day and household cleaning. But before I started all the chores, my partner requested for a video call.

image

After breakfast and call, I let my eldest play with the gadget since I refuses him to use it during school days. As both of my kids are busy with their gadgets so I started the laundry. Even if the weather isn't good I still need to do some laundries because the uniforms of my eldest would be worn on monday.

I'm glad I've accomplished some chores in the morning that's why I've got the chance to rest in the afternoon while breastfeeding my baby. When she wakes up from a long nap we all decide to go to the market to buy a viand for dinner.

image

As we arrived home I let my children play with our neighbor which is same age with my baby.

image

And that's how our simple living goes by.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ,I vote @steemgigs as a witness.

image

Happy weekend everyone!
Keep positive.
God bless us all

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10