ULOG 18.0 : Adorable Stray Cat

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

I was determined to disrupt my usual morning habit during my rest day so I woke up early and went to the park.

Suddenly a stray cat roaming around the park caught my attention.

image Can you guess where the cat is?

I tried to call to tame it but I think I just don't have any means to catch its attention so I just made sure that I kept my distance so that it will not run away.

image Seems like this cat doesn't care.

image At last I got its attention but I just can't go near her. =(

I am only using a smartphone but I still tried the zoom function and here are some of the pics:
image She's adorable isn't it?

While taking those pictures there was one thing that suddenly came into my mind : I want a DSLR! hahah!

That's all for today... Thanks for dropping by my fellow #uloggers and #steemian friends.


Camera used : LG G4 with HDR mode and Zoom Functions activated

==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========
Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========
Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.


received_164354447765288.gif


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87