ULOG#(DAY 2) A DAY I WILL LIVE TO REMEMBER

in #ulogs6 years ago

Saturday are always for weddings over here in my country -Nigeria
Waking up on a Saturday to prepare for the long awaited day

A day when the sun stood still and the clouds gather to celebrate the wedding ceremony of my elder brother ...

Uncle Ebenezer has he was always called by Dad ,met his beautiful damsel Ify four years ago at an event in the ancient city of Benin

He was so curious to know more about this lady, that he could not concentrate on the reason he came for the event

After the event he went close to her and whispered in her ears...... I don't even know what he told her

Few minutes later I saw both of them walking towards the his car.... They both exchange contacts...... And that was How the journey started.

Four years past by and Ebenezer Finally took his most Adorable lady to the alter to take the marital vow

Immediately after the wedding at the church.... The occasion finally kicked off with alot of friends and family members around

I could not express my joy seeing big uncle getting married to the woman of his Dreams

Truly brothers bond are really strong
Indeed it's a day I will live to remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86