#Ulogs- THIS IS INDEED A REVOLUTION, AND I'M ALL IN(MY VERY FIRST ULOG POST)

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180429_140328.jpg

I stumbled on @ulogs because of my desire to get to know @surpassinggoogle . Going through my feed on steemit, I'll see appreciation to @surpasdinggoogle, how nice he is, and the impact he's making and i'm like who is this? I must get to know him. Little did I know that,that desire will launch me into a whole new world of uniqueness. So, I'm saying a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

U5dr8aZitsTqXuiE9M4Qf2RjZ4AsCi1_1680x8400.jpeg

I'm saying thank you, not only for the opportunity of ULOG,but for your personality. There are not many people who live their lives with impact in focus. Personally I think the essence and true value of human life is how much value that life adds to other lives.

You ate making impact Sir, thanks for being such an angel. I look forward to sharing my personal testimonies about you.

Thanks for Originality

Personally, I love it when it's original. I believe writing is a fit from God to expresses our true self in vocabulary. I believe through writing, we can immortalize ourselves. ULOG gives us the unique opportunity to express our original self, for this I'm grateful.

Thanks for human mining

Crypto mining is beautiful, but what about human mining? I do believe that humans are the greatest resource in the face of the earth. ULOG has come to give us that unique opportunity to mine of ourselves, our potentials, our quality, our uniqueness, our beauty.

Now permit me to introduce myself, and talk about my steemit journey thus far.

I am Williams, many know me as peewillz, that is Pastor Williams. I deal on human resources. I mine the mind, beginning from my mind to the minds of others. I believe there's something beautiful about everyone. I believe everyone can be successful, it is not reserved for some, but for everyone who would choose the way of success.

I started my steemit career December 27th 2017, with no laptop, no phone, lol. I had a desire to expresses my deep thoughts on steemit, there were so much words inside, they had to come out. Big thanks to @samstickkz who introduced me to steemit.

I would steal my friend's ,@hrhmikelength, phone and make posts. Boy! Was I so happy when I had my first cash out. I couldn't believe it. I was holding money from nowhere.

Some persons have been so benevolent to me and extremely supportive, and my progress on steemit, I owe to them.

Think of the frustration that could accompany making posts and not receiving any upvotes

@candyman, @mustard, @ejemai. and @infovore have been the ladder with which I've climbed thus far. I'll never stop talking about them.

My contribution to steemit so far

In my little way, I've tried to contribute to the Steemit platform from contributing useful motivational and 'life charging contents' to the platform. I've organized a few meet ups to acquaint my community about steemit

IMG_20180114_180959.jpg

I'm a member of the STEEM Accelerator hub uyo:

IMG_20180120_124056.jpg

It's been an amazing journey so far, steemit has spiced up my dreams, and now, I look forward to greater things on ULOG. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

DQmdncceL74qpjjRM7EFfFGmRy7vyrjHvHas2BdmMEybwNH.jpeg

Well-done Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11