#Ulog Nº 2 My experience in delivery room

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear #uloggers, Today I want to share with you some experiences about my guards in the delivery room, I have to confess that when I attended my first birth I was very afraid and at the same time emotion, because there is nothing more wonderful than seeing the beauty of God's creation and power detail how such harmless creatures go through all this process that is called labor.

It is a stage of the race that one thinks about everything that happens during the baby's labor, the time it lasts there and how satisfying it feels to bring them to the world. I think an important part is to give support to mothers more than anything to those first-time women who arrive nervous, despair and act in such a way that they do not help with the evolution of this period, it should be advised that they have to be calm, try to push when contractions come so that the form can be reduced.

IMG-20180312-WA0021.jpg

Once the baby has been expelled, we must make a good birth, verify that everything is under this good, lean a little on the maternal welfare, it is also important that first contact between the mother and her son, observe how many of them with only hear his voice stop crying is admirable.

I share with you some photos:

This was my first birth, I was on call for pediatrics and I visited the delivery room and a doctor asked me if I wanted to attend a delivery, very happy I answered that yes and thank God everything went well, I confess that I was shaking fear.
()

Whether it´s like my fourth childbirth, a little more secure and less nervous.

IMG_20180519_155733.jpg

This chubby I fell in love, although it was not an easy delivery I have to admit that if Mom was very brave she behaved very well and helped us a lot. I fell in love for that I captured this photo with the permission of his mother
There is something that is most important in this area and it is teamwork, if we all work together with a common goal, which in this case is the well-being of both mother and child, the results will undoubtedly be very good.


Until the next publication.

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

this video is for using while curating #ulog as "true fans"

Please blur sensitive body parts, next time.

HOWTOULOG.png

Ok, Thank you very much for the suggestion I will take you into account next time. I'm starting and I'd like to learn a lot from you.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89