ulogs # 2 [ May 8 ] Burning Energy In The Park

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear lovelies! Every afternoon before sunset, I used to bring my son in the park. I let him play until he gets tired of running and playing with other children.

Going to the park let's me breath fresh air, and gives me opportunity to sit in the grass and feel my being me. Relaxing after household chores.

When I was a child... We used to play in the streets.
Streets is our big playground, we don't have so many toys, we improvised our toys such as tins, slippers, wheels and coconut shell.

But now... the children are different. They are spending so much time in computers, ipods and laptops. The children nowadays became passive in terms of physical activities, perhaps the main reason is the technology.

I am limiting my son to spend time watching in my telephone, I need to be strict in watching as some YouTube children videos are inappropriate and sometimes showing ill- manners eventhough children's videos.

That's all for today. I hope you had a great time reading my today's ulogs event.

Thank you very much! May Allah (Subhanallah Wa Ta Allah ) Bless you everyday!

IMG_20180408_183601.jpg
A great way to release energy, and It helps them to sleep better if they gets tired of playing isn't it?

IMG_20180408_183510.jpg
Mothers chitchat each other, while their children plays

IMG_20180408_183531.jpg
The park is full of playful cuties!
All children have thier own agenda in the park.


Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit

https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations @shielashraf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76