Ulog:- How Fast time goes by

in #ulogs5 years ago

image

Recently we celebrated shivaay first birthday. I will share his birthday photography later.
But right now was thinking and look at his photography old photos.
image
And think I noticed that he is changed alot. Physically and mentally.
I can remember we bring him home he was so little and fragile.
Slowly he starting rolling and then he starting sitting image

In these photos you guys can also see how fast he changed.

But now I regret alot that all the time was not there when he was going up. image
Now I understand there are many think that you can't buy from money and success. I wish that I can go back I time and celebrate all these small stages of his first. But I now I can't.
Only thing I can do I will not repeat same mistakes gain.

From now I can easily vision the speed of future and time that soon he will grow and start going school.

But I wish and pray that before he enroll to these society steps of become a human. He will enjoy every moment.

Now I understand the value of this photos that I took that just for fun. But this photos are the freezed moment of past which reminds me about him.

I wish have a time machine in which a go back in time. Or I just stop this time or he I will grow old.

But all of them are expection that I have. But change i to become the part of the world you have to change physically and mentally.

So that all for today

I now a frequent #uloggers but I try my best to do so

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shivaay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @shivaay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11