SUPPORTING MY MOM AT THE FARMS TODAY.TODAY WE PLANTED SOME COCOA SEEDLINGS........will be using steem to support her in the farm.

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT WILL SURELY TAKE ME OUT OF CRISIS......LIFE LIBERATOR

0a253e41-1b45-4962-9a3c-2c1a94eba462.jpeg


Was with my mom ,at the farm today supporting her in growing cocoa seedlings.Honestly looking at the fact that i am less productive,I decided to go and help her in the village.Also i planned to use my earnings from steem to support her farming activities.After her visit she told me how she is suffering just to get work done at the village and her farm.My mom spent virtually ecerything that she has just to help me out.she has never deserted me in times of need and always makes sure that life is not hard for me.

WILL YOU RETURN TO THE CITY

Hmmm, big question there, honestly i dont think will be returning anytime from now. Currently i am indebted to my mom.Recall recently i asked the community to help me with my loan repayment. My mom actuallly spent $200 worth of savings just to help me out and i must save virtually every penny i earn, so that i can recover the amount she spent on me. As a way to help her out i will be given out my earnings to her to reduce her burden.
I am very greatfull to everyone who have been supporting me daily with upvotes. I am hoping i will be able to blog to resolve my current crisis.But life in the village is really great and will be given you update daily.

FARM WORK UNDERWAY


IMG_20180608_103518.jpg
IMG_20180608_111951.jpg
IMG_20180608_112229.jpg
IMG_20180608_121530.jpg

My whole life once depended heavily on the hardwork of a strong woman who will not give up on her children.Curreently will be powering down so as to help her out.She is all i got and we love eachother without any limitations. I appreciate every support you have given me and i pray the lord replenish everything in multiples.

-- -prabudroid_1523654673829.gif - - ---- - - -- ----- - - -- - - -- --- - - -- -

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

It nice to see people who care about their parent most still youth who takes interested in even steeping on a farm

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I wish you good luck ☺

thanks for your report, life is full of changes and surprises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43