ULOG DAY>>>049/I work hard to make you happy.

in #ulogs6 years ago

image
hello friend #ulog today I want to assemble my daily life in this simple life with my beloved family.
image
every day I have to get up early in the morning to seek halal sustenance in order to support my child and wife, sometimes I go home until late at night but I never feel tired because of what I do to make my child and wife happy.
image
even though my income is not much but I still do the best for them, even though I don't have fancy clothes as long as my child and wife have it I have been very happy, my love for my wife is so great she is the best woman even though I am not a man a man who is abundant of wealth he still always loves me his loyalty to me is very big not always being nice to me and always polite which makes me love him very much.
image
I always thank God for being given a faithful soul mate even though I am not a perfect man.

not only for my wife my love but also for my two children who are still funny funny I always boast of them and will always love them, best friend #ulog do you know when I come home from work they always welcome me with a smile of tiredness at work paid off with the smile of a child and wife this is the most beautiful thing in my life, even though my family life is simple but full of love and affection this cannot be bought with my friend.
image
I have never felt tired or bored to make them happy because they are my responsibility, the children are increasingly encouraging my work even when I am at work I always miss them at home as if they are always there even though I am at work this is what is called a bond inner between me and family.
image
image
#ulog's best friend, my story everyday with my family, how about your story like my love story.

thank you for reading my story, hopefully you are always blessed by God.

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ulogs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Sort:  

beautiful family pics! stay blessed the family.

Thank you buddy.

Nice Story <3 Where do you live?

thank you friend, I live on ACEH.

How is it on ACEH? Is it necessary that your wife must work too? It became normal in Europe that both parents must go work to pay their house, cars and other things. And the children are looked after by strangers, who payed for that unlike their mothers. I think that's a strange development.

Beautiful family!
please try
https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16