My Ulog #3| T.G.I.F: Catch Up Weekend

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

image

T.G.I.F means no work till Monday, you have Saturday and Sunday to have fun and catch up on the things you've missed. I'm a reporter for a magazine company and I have been busting my ass since Monday to meet deadline and put a smile on my boss's with worthy news so I'm already making plans of how I'm gonna spend my short but much appreciated weekend.

I have been craving ofada rice sauce with lot of locust beans and several other assortments but work and the extra 2 hours in traffic has made that an impossible feat but i am going to satisfy my stomach and prepare it tomorrow.
image
image
SOURCE

The stolen snip of me time in the office always has me surfing movie sites for movies to download for my weekend and fortunately I saw a trailer of disney's zombies which looks like the younger sister of my favorite romance zombie movie Warm bodies so I get to see that tomorrow and also start the new Korean drama I downloaded"what's wrong with secretary kim".
image
SOURCE
image
I have missed several episodes of my favorite webtoon and some that just premiered that caught my eyes, this weekend is a good time to catch up on things I love.

image
SOURCE

image
SOURCE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29