#Ulog Day 2 : Time to review my driving lesson

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Success does not lie in "results" but in "efforts".... "Being" the best is not important, "Doing" the best is all that matters.

Hello, again #uloggers! It's been a while since I didn't review my coding driving lesson. I need to refresh all the lessons though I'm done reading all these pages that made my head cracks all the time lol! Aside from taking care of my son, I need to have more time to this important matter. To get the French driving permit is not easy as eating a piece of cake. There's a lot of tricky things. Even some locals here, most of them pass the written exam or actual driving in the second time around. Most of the driving school offers a package deal including coding lessons for 1 year with 2 free exams. Once you pass the written exam, another payment for the actual driving. So if you don't use to go to school everyday, it will take so long just like me. I use to attend the class if my my husband arrives home early from work or during saturday for 2 hours only. It's not easy but I must do it, it's quite pricey, difficult and need to focus on it or else it will takes time before getting the permit. I'm not into 100% to pass my exam but I will try my best.

31957919_2325791560781329_7656781126500876288_n.jpg

I've learn a lot of things in this lessons especially the safety of driving and your passengers too. Rules is rules or else you will pay for your offense and say goodbye to your permit. Paying offenses are expensive too. Discipline is the best ingredients in driving and controlling your temper in terms of rush hour time or encounter some stupid drivers lol! But I'm not yet in that situation, I'm still in first stage more on comprehension and familiarizing all the terms and rules. Some terms they used to change for driving only which makes the lesson more confusing lol! But with the help of dictionary and my husband, I've learn some different terms.


Well, wish me luck that I will pass my exam this year!

@ulogs is created by sir @surpassinggoogle. To those who didn't know yet about @ulogs, please check the link below:

Thanks for dropping by! See you next time! Have a great day ahead!

hr-brian-litzinger.png

TONIE.gif

output_mmzjaL.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tonie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13