#ulogs: I Started Curating #GratitudeCuration Posts and #ulogs - Still on my Give Back Project

in #ulogs6 years ago

giveback.png


I FEEL BLESSED


In a way to show gratitude to the steemit community that has offered support to me in my first 100 days in the platform, especially with the 500 SP delegation form @Ejemai and the daily exposure by @surpassinggoogle.

Thus, Newbies, Planktons and Minnows will enjoy daily curation of their creative post. The posts should either promote steemit, be educative, be an original poem or a #ulog. We'll be glad to have great posts featured in our next #gratitudecuration post.

Dolphins and Whales are invited to delegate Steem Power to us as we are determined to create impact in our little way in the steemit community. You can also decide to send in supports as you can to help build the WORTH OF STEEM and SBD Indeed, steemit is a blessing and we won't hoard it in any way.

Thank you and keep being a blessing too.

Rules for Qualification

  • Follow this account @uyobong
  • Resteem this post to make it reach others
  • Upvote this post to help us gain more Steem Power
  • Make a creative comment underneath and attach a link to your creative post not created earlier than this post.
  • You MUST use the tag #gratitudecuration to enable easy visibility.
  • Your language must be English.

Benefits of Joining the #gratitudecuration

  • Your comment and post will enjoy our gratitude curation.
    You can comment with more than one link so far they satisfy the conditions stated above
  • Your post will be resteemed
  • Your post will be featured in our subsequent #gratitude curation post
  • You may earn special attention from our sponsors.

A Review of last Week's Posts as Curated
@francismg authored TALES FROM BEYOND. which featured an original poem.

@angelro authored A LOVE STORY, A HEART BREAK, A THIEF AND BACK TO STEEMIT FOR WINNING expressing his gratitude for recovering his hacked account.

@loudetteiam made a ulog titled #Ulog Episode 3: Should I Let my Job Go?

Am happy you guys came around. Hope to have you continue using #gratitudecuration


gratitudetoday.png


--

Thanks to @Ejemai @surpassinggoogle @liltom for sponsoring.


Visit these timeless posts, they will be helpful.

5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

EARN 3 SBDs DAILY WITH GOOD COMMENTS

10 RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS - Part 1

#STEEMITISBEAUTIFUL: How I became a HAPPY WORKAHOLIC

STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL: Am cutting Edge in my writing skills

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — Don't hoard knowledge

MY 100 DAYS IN STEEMIT: @Ejemai Spiced it with 500 SP

#ULOG IS BECOMING A SMART SUCCESS EVALUATION MODULE (SSEM)

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — DO SOMETHING: It is Monday Motivation

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) —Learning needs Collaboration


@Ejemai is the pillar behind @stach and related projects - @stach.pay with tag categories #stach #stach.pay. You can also join the communities on discord: https://discord.gg/3eVh8wU


@surpassinggoogle is a steemit witness and is the pillar behind trending categories #teardrops #ulog #ulogs #steemgigs #undistalented #steemitisbeautiful

With #ulog #ulogs, You have something to share. Keep ulogging

Use the steem-based website today for creating your posts

https://steemgigs.org

Note that on SteemGigs, "everyone has something to offer". At the very least, you can update your profile on our website to open yourself up to more potential possibilities and improve your general reputation even within the steemit community.

To create awesome steemit posts, try our "un(dis)talented editor".

Read the detailed FAQ & Answers

Offer a service under hashtag "#steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT ANOTHER PERSON NEEDS

SHARED KNOWLEDGE INCREASES IN VALUE - DON'T HOARD IT

REMEMBER! A THOUSAND (1000) INTENTIONS ARE NOT AS POWERFUL AS ONE (1) ACTION, DO SOMETHING TODAY


I remain you brother and Success Coach - @uyobong

Celebrate with me with your UPVOTES and COMMENTS

RESTEEM this post to be a blessing to others.

Sort:  

Greetings from Venezuela, my friend @uyobong, congratulations for the excellent initiative
God bless you
Here I leave my entry
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@leomarysleon/my-bypass-gastrico#comments

@uyobong greetings my friend, do not forget about my publication.
bless you

Here is the link to my lattest post sir thank you for your concern about developing steemians.

Thank you very much for puting nowbies into cosiderating, more sbd in your account by God's grace

@oluwashinaayomi, I appreciate your kind words. You can also participate by making your post, then include #gratitudecuration as a tag. Drop the link in a comment here.

I will do that with pleasure sir. Thanks alot

Thank you very much for the resteem sir. God almighty will also make your talent visible in the present of your enemies

Greetings from Venezuela, brother Uyobong. I support you in your initiative!

@juanmolina, Thank you. You can also participate by making your post, then include #gratitudecuration as a tag. Drop the link in a comment here.

Yes friend, I will. Thank´s...

Here´s my entry.
Greeting´s friend @uyobong

Thank you for including me in your curation.

@loudetteiam, I appreciate your kind words. The entry is still open for you and others. Don't forget to include #gratitudecuration as a tag. Drop the link in a comment here.

Gratitude is priceless...In this ruthless world where humanity is losing its meaning bit by bit all across the world the word gratitude and the deed must be celebrated. I am delighted to see it here in this great platform..

Stay blessed and keep supporting..

@angelro, Thank you for this comment. It just inspired me for more. If I had wings, I'll fly higher.

@angelro, Am still waiting for your latest submission

Here´s my entry.
Greeting´s friend @uyobong

Noted, resteemed.

Regards! Excellent initiative, I wish you the best of success.
I leave you a small vote from the trail to which I belong #ApoyoLatino
Another initiative that begins, and which I am part of. @apoyolatino @uyobong

Thank you @josecarrasquero. It will be my pleasure to have your post curated in the #gratitudecuration category. It's my little way of saying thank you to the inspirers of steemit

Thanks to you! I think they forget to say that I already uploaded my post,
here I leave it: Live Your Youth
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83