# ULOG Nª 8 The day I felt like a celebrity

in #ulogs6 years ago

HELLO, my dear #uloggers, today I want to share with you the photos of the day, that I felt a TRUE CELEBRITY.

Dear friends of #Ulog #Ulogs y @ surpassinggoogle , I hope this entry from my memory will be valid to use your tags.

Every woman's dream day. "It's the day they say "YES, I ACCEPT"

I share with you the photo of the day of my wedding celebration

DSCF0145.JPG

WHAT GOD UNITES, MAN DOES NOT SEPARATE.

image (6).png


A PICTURE IS WORTH MORE THAN A LOT OF WORDS, THAT MY PICTURES SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.


thumbnail_Love 1.jpg

These are just some of the photos captured on my wedding day, for me it was an unforgettable and unique day.


Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow amazing and beautiful couple.god bless you for your next journey.

Love blessings for your life too.

Happy marriage remebrance @yessicatcp. You look sweet in all the pics

Thank you very kindly. God bless you, man.

How did you get up on the letter O, it's so high! 😲

It's a montage =)

so sweet:)
Congrats btw!

Thank you, I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70