Ultimate Crochet Contest Reminder

This post was to be written last Monday but unfortunately my kids were sick and needed all my my attention. The girls are still sick but doing better :)

So...

We have 5 more days left before the contest is over. I am utmost curious to see what you have all been working at!

In the original contest post I had mentioned that I will have a guest judge to help me name the top 3. I would like to introduce to you all, @paintingangels!

With this reminder, please keep in mind of the rules that you will find in the original post:

https://steemit.com/ultimatecrochet/@foxyspirit/it-s-monday-bring-on-the-crochet-contest

Also please post your entries in the original post as well so it is easier to track all of them. It is also easier for me to upvote and share your awesome contents ^_^

Alright, happy crocheting and for those in the colder places, don't forget to crochet yourself some fingerless gloves or a blanket to stay warm :D


Sort:  

Hope your kids are feeling better now.
As mom's everything is second until our kids gets well

Glad that your kids are feeling better. I used to crochet a lot - hoping that my life soon allows me to take up some of the fibre arts again.

Congratulations @foxyspirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good Luck on the contest !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85