#Ulog 15: My Crocheted Organizer for my Daughter -3rd Entry for Crochet Contest

in #ultimatecrochet6 years ago (edited)

1528453487540.jpg

Hello my dear Steemians! This time, I would like to show my Crocheted Organizer which I purposely made for my daughter in Saudi. I know this will be very useful for her when she's on duty at the hospital.

1528453211570.jpg

Honestly speaking, I am not well versed on the right terms when you make the chained loops. I only learned how to make a chain from my elder sister whom I consider as the expert since she has a brochure where she only takes a look on the instructions and even close her eyes while crocheting. I find it funny but amazed. Take note: I am willing to undergo a workshop here to add more knowledge on the art of crocheting.

1528453256147.jpg

I am therefore showing a close up of mysimple designs on each segment

1528453374005.jpg

I know that professional crocheters like you will immediately notice how I made it.

IMG_20180604_065203.jpg

This is now my finished product. I may not win in this contest but I hope you will like it.

Thank you!

received_1930020537017192.gif

Sort:  

Wow wow wow , ang ganda Glo... the colors are also very nice! Pag di pa naman manalo yan... Good Luck!

Thanks @mers! Win or lose , panalo yan sa puso ng anak ko. You know, she still carry along with her yong pink pouch with doll's face when she was still in her primary years. Swerte daw yon sa kanya. 😃

Wow! Ka happy Ni daughter...Crochetiful!

Thanks @jurich60! Indeed, she was very happy when I posted my crochet pouches. It's been 3 decades since the last touch of my hook.

I really like what you did here. The blue ruffles add that extra character to the bag along with the bling at the top. The trees are a wonderful touch. Good job! Thank you for putting in your entry for the contest!

Thank you so much @foxyspirit! Coming from you, such statement is greatly honored.

No problem, you're awesome ^_^

Lovely combination of colour and texture. This piece is ALIVE!!!

I'm so glad you've entered the ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST!

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14