Surprises galore!!! Unboxing ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #unboxing โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

I had only spoken to @naltedtirt a few times. Really random comments on posts where I happened to get a kick out of his humor!

We would banter back and forth over some silliness and I found myself giggling over his quick wit!

Somehow... We started talking about unicorns, and unicorns ALWAYS lead me to the movie Legend.

For some reason, whenever I talk about this movie, so many people have no idea what I'm talking about!!! But @naltedtirt did.... And 18 Steemit comments later... We had a full on discussion about our childhood and how Legend affected us!!!

About 30 minutes later, he informed me that since I was so excited about it....he had to do something.... (He bought it and the movie was on its way to his house!!!)

And now....

Hehhehehee..... I wonder what could be in here????

Shall we take a peek???

YAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! I wasn't planning on sleeping for the next 48 hours (as we do all the final prep for Monkees!!!!) But I JUST MIGHT have to take a 2 hour break to indulge in some unicornery!!!

P.S. it's the director's cut too .. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

LOL @say what and LOL @unicornery

Happy Movieing!!

Thank you!!!!your gifts will be on the way next week after Monkee Business hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I would to receive a gift but you don't have to.

Don't get too scaried!!

Just keep saying "it's only a movie" and "Tom Cruise has no pants on!"

That's what scared me most ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

To this day....it scares me. I don't want Tommie after me unicorn.

I've never heard of it before. I will have to put it on my list. Sounds like fun.

See if you can watch it on Amazon Prime... It's soooo good. The unicorns abd the fairies and the bad guys and the magic hehehe so good !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried to find it on Netfix and Klic but no dice. I'll check Amazon Prime out, I've never used it before. Good movies are so hard to find, literally. I always appreciate a recommendation. Thanks again.

I seem to have a gap in my education... ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhhhh you MUST see Legend!!!! It's so so so so good!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ I was obsessed with Tom Cruise when I was 12! But I thought I was too young for him. Turned out I was too old!

Legend is a good one! ๐Ÿ˜„

Hahahaha good one

Hahahhahahaha I never got him.. lol I was too busy crushin' on RDJ ๐Ÿ˜‹ yummy yummy yummmmm

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Eunuch the Unicorn.... get it?

Meh.

Hahahhahahaha yes! I get it...lololol silly Pen hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 158 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I love you @trufflepig!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿท๐Ÿค–

Posted using Partiko Android

That is the most sweeetest thing!! โค

Yes!!!! Our friends are so supportive!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yes he is! He sees you have been working too hard.. so he wants you take a break and watch some movie!!

Hahhahahaa on Monday...for sure!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Noooo! He wants that you watch it this weekend hahahaha... Monday is far too long! Take a break Momma Monkee! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

Tonight? Sleep! So much sleep hahahhaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Promise?? You need sleep too!

Hehee slept so deeply...but want more sleep now ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

How was the movie? Did it end differently than you remember?

Unfortunately.... I passed out last night before getting to watch it...hehehe

But... I kinda figured it wouldn't be until today anyway.. lol

I'm gonna take a picture of me in my recliner with a blanket (and maybe I'll even take a break from Gatorade and eat some popcorn!!!) And send it to you with happy thoughts!! Lolol

!popcorn

Posted using Partiko Android

Make a video of you watching the scary parts. lol

Hehehhee this movie doesn't scare me lol
Even though he's a scary guy... He always kinda fascinated me....

Interesting right???

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm... don't think I have watched this
Well, maybe some family movie time after the 1 week worth of laundry is sorted, I will grab me some unicornery time too ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99