A Quickie Unboxing + @jbcoin is Awesome

in #unboxing6 years ago (edited)

*Note: Thanks @sevinwilson for helping me get this post up...

39BFF84A-8A4B-41DC-A1DA-F53AF2B1C4FF.jpeg

A couple weeks ago I took Goldmatters Jr. on a big adventure. Read all about that here: https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@goldmatters/goldmatters-jr-s-big-adventure-steemsilverround

I havent gotten out much since then.

Today it struck me that I got a notification that I had mail at my PO a week ago and hadn’t yet gotten there. Time to fix that!

3E0E58F4-94D5-4128-A01E-2C09D9436F2D.jpeg

I dragged myself out and unlocked my secret treasure box:

B0A9013B-B586-457F-9403-E20D0C662B8E.jpeg

With my Mene key..

Speaking of Mene, the Mene Master sent me something!

CDC5B4ED-33E0-47E6-AA50-68AD8F85033C.jpeg
^ COIN = @JBCOIN

If @jbcoin was involved, I knew this had to be good!

I rushed home and got a completely normal tool:

1CFDD93A-0F47-4C5D-A323-4D5D52872884.jpeg

I dug right in!

E4E31C2D-3241-482C-907B-60B3D99C2602.jpeg

What could it be??

2F3CB2C1-9EBF-4B2E-8603-4DE40FA649B8.jpeg

Whaaaat??? @jbcoin SENT ME A 2018 STEEMSILVERROUND????

What did I do to deserve this?

62F1A031-B6F7-4F69-8951-8B8D0DDE2E51.jpeg

And...

Something even more valuable! A heartfelt note!

0A6DFB43-24C4-4F20-BCEC-7FF03663C765.jpeg

This is unbelievable! @jbcoin I’m not sure how I earned this but I greatly appreciate this kind gesture. It is really I that should be thanking you for helping me with my mission to spread awareness of Mene and Goldmoney. This #100 2018 Steemsilverround will always have a very special and cool meaning to me!

And I will find something cool to do with that Steem logo!!

Hip hip Hooray for @jbcoin !!!

*Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

F681FDD7-9B44-4EEE-A056-D213BDD20E0C.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

Wow, that's really generous of @jbcoin, there is only one #100 and it's now in the hands of @goldmatters.

@ironshield

I’m so lucky to have you guys supporting me :)

Wow, no words. @jbcoin = legend

"I’m not sure how I earned this but I greatly appreciate this kind gesture." <--You DEF. earned this and @jbcoin you are awesome!

@jbcoins rulz ballz and that is all...

😳😜🤣😂😁😎👍👍

Haha..glad that you recieved it @goldmatters! Sorry for the delay in reading your posts, been going through a lot of personal issues lately. Very happy that you like it! Keep on spreading the Menē word brother!

Epic! Nice job jb! Abs congrats to you goldmatters that is a sweet addition to your stack.

Thanks @armshippie! Pretty soon you will be catching up to @jbcoin and I in our Mene collection !!! :)

Definitely is a great gift! Your effort is greatly recognised by @jbcoin for sure! You can start to have your mini celebration for sure! Cheers!

Thank you for reading

The 2018 Steem Silver ROund is really very nice, and @jbcoins is so generous to send you one! Congrats!

Amazing, I am surprised of jbcoin. It is interesting to to see in the hand of goldmatters.

Hes pretty awesome

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75