Unboxing VIP Taylor Swift Concert Ticket Box + Gift Giveaway!

in #unboxing6 years ago

Recently I went to the Taylor Swift concert (which was amazing!) and I waited until show day to unbox the crazy hightech gadget box they sent me as part of my VIP ticket.

Also I am starting a crypto quiz show, and would love for people to submit questions and answers that they think should be included in the series! If your question is chosen, you go in to the running to win a Billfodl private key keeper! https://billfodl.com/
Post your questions below!

Sort:  

@skycorridors Coolest vip pre order I've ever seen. Did you go to the Pittsburgh one?

I went to NJ actually! It was a couple of weeks ago, but I just posted the video. Sooooooo amazing

Will it be individuals or teams that you ask the questions to?
Are you asking the questions to people who know about crypto already (so more difficult questions) or people new to crypto?

It will be a show for people familiar with crypto.
3 people against each other, and I'm looking for trivia questions and some fun questions as well :) Maybe you could be a contestant!!

I get to work both Taylor shows this wknd in Minneapolis!! I'll bring up the SwiftCoin idea if I get a chance😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97