You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Worry of Falling Steem

in #dtube5 years ago

Me too, I take it as an investment. And for my leisure for fun too. At the same time, if the brain is used, it will not grow old, only gets younger. I take it as a benefit to Steem on. :)

Thank you for sharing. 😊

Sort:  

I am loving the clear blue sky behind you too!

Ahh thanks,😊...getting over the winter

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mailing my thought properly. While in camera I get loss of words...but thanks to you which make it easy for me to explain other😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful. Well said. Couldn't agree more

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @sherylneil ...just shared what I felt

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87