Sort:  

I like this waterfall somehow - one reason is, that nobody is there whenever I am there ;) Next time I want to try to climb up the forest on the right side of the fall. Maybe there is more to see, or I get a better view on these little cascades, when I am higher up :)
Thank you so much JJ, have a great day 😊

Nobody being there when you are is a big plus in my mind the kind of places I love , would be cool to see what you can find climbingup into the forest

At first I misread it and thought you were going to climb up a tree inthe forest, although that could give a cool perspective climbing a tree with your camera gear may not be a good idea so going up intot he forest is a better idea

You to have a great day

The times, when we Austrian have been climbing on trees are gone - we live in houses with water toilets - soon we will get electric energy too, and some say, the internet will come to us also, whatever this is ;) lol

No, I don't climb on trees anymore :) The forest is steep - this is why I wrote "climb" :)

WOW you get electricity soon times are sure changing :) I must be behind then as up until I hit 50, I would always be tempted to and often did climb trees, I guess it took till 50 till that part of the kid in me grew up LOL
I realized that what you meant about it being steep going up but my rain went off at a tangent as it often does

I don't know when, but I stopped to climb on trees much earlier, although I had to climb a tree sometimes later, because my kids had thrown something on a tree while playing and someone had to pull it down ;)

You just got sensible quicker than i did, if something got stuck in a tree and y wife wasn’t around I would probably try to climb it and get it down LOL

If needed, I would climb, of course, but I don't think, my wife would climb - I have never seen her climbing on a tree, and I know her about about 30 years.

Ohh no my wife would not climb either but she fir sure would nit want me to climb lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89