I am using my COINS.PH now !!!

in #undistalented6 years ago

Dear fellow steemians!!!

I am sharing this blog to extend my special thanks to @fycee and @neihy05 for their assistance in creating my own coins.ph account , and how to convert my SBD into peso using coins.ph.

cebuana.jpg

I am so excited to share how i did it:

1.) Go to your wallet
2.) Sell you SBD to blocktrade,
3.) Convert SBD to ETH
4.) Get your ETH address from your coins.ph account
5.) Get the memo from blocktrade
6.) Go back to your wallet and transfer the desire amount of SBD to blocktrade with the given memo

You can check your transaction if completed at the lower part of blocktrade and at your coins.ph account .

Happy Steeming!!!

Thanks for dropping by:)

#steemph, #gratefulvibes , #steemitfamilyph, #steemitpowerupph, #steemph-bulacan

logosteemitfamily.jpg

logosteemph.png
poweup.gif

Sort:  

Yayamanin! Manlibre ka naman diyan kahit isang halo halo lang hehe.

hahaha ... nag try lang kasi nakapag create na ng coins.ph account , nahihiya ako kay sis @ankarlie lagi kami nakikisuyo hahahaha ...:)

Good for you sis! Have you checked this post? It said it costs cheaper than using ethereum so it might be worth checking out. I used this method on my last cash out as well.

thanks sis , I 'll check it!!!

Congratulations! @reginecruz
Thanks for the mention.
More success, more cash outs, more steem power for us!

Thanks again @fycee...😊 so glad for your assistance as always...powers!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14