@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 34/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #unfiltered6 years ago

Helloooo there BeautyFull Souls! 👋

Happy Oh its wayyy tooo hotttt up in here this Monday evening Steem Fam...

Welcome to DAY 34 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

As per the usual...I am pretty sure the title of my post speaks for itself, but just incase you are new to my blog and would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

Here is my #unfiltered selfie for day 34 of 365.

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

sending you much love. It is hot here too.

Thank You SiStar <333 Hoping it cools down a bit soon for both of us :) Much Love to you, too & Happy Tuesday!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83