@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 36 & 37/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #unfiltered6 years ago

Helloooo there BeautyFull Souls! 👋

Happy Thursday Morning, Steem Fam.

Welcome to DAYS 36 & 37 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

As per the usual...I am pretty sure the title of my post speaks for itself, but just incase you are new to my blog and would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

These are my #unfiltered selfies for day 36 of 365....

along with my #unfiltered selfies for day 37 of 365....

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

That's a lot of selfies there

Indeed, it is lol

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

oh brother. here we go. more contests. apparently this one is about how many dang selfies we can take of ourselves. and besides that I'm not even sure they're of the same person. different hair styles, different clothes, different eye colors. freaking me out a little bit.

You just gave me the greatest idea. I love you Cowboy! LOL

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

wow usually I get laughed off the planet but this time I get thanked?
I must be doing something wrong here.

haha ;) you're awesome Cowboy, that must be what it is <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

that's making me a little nervous, that's getting close to the creepy zone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73