I've been welcomed into Tribesteemup! That calls for a contest!

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

For those that are not aware,  @kennyskitchen started @tribesteemup months ago and I love the spirit and intent behind the group.  What particularly resonates with me is the 8 pillars that Kenny uses to select his tribe members.  The declaration of peace and proper stewardship of Mother Earth makes @kennyskitchen and @Tribesteemup perfect candidates for being members of the Stewards of Terra Matter as well.  It appears they also govern themselves with the standards we setup with the Stewards and the Virtue Circle as those standards are the same!  I also find it interesting that current Stewards of Terra Mater are members of @tribeSteemup as these two groups fit very well together because the spirit of our work is the same!  

I welcome them as honourary members of the Stewards of Terra Matter as they have welcomed me into their tribe.  As the tribes start to form and grow, the influence of these alliances will grow exponentially.  While others go to war, the tribes of peace and sacred stewardship will continue the work to heal and bring prosperity to the planet.  We will be the ones that help most of all!

@Tribesteemup welcomed me into their tribe so that I may receive support on my own posts.  Along with the support of @taskmaster4450, I find myself in a position to increase my support for new users on the platform and invite more stewards into the Stewards of Terra Mater.  

So I have a contest!

I'm looking for new individuals who are blogging in a consistent manner, working on their spiritual growth, support non-violence, peace and sacred stewardship as they are working hard to UNGRIP from the grid.  If you have recommendations or would like to suggest somebody, then please comment on this post.  If any of the individuals move my spirit, then I will invite them into the Stewards of Terra Mater with a steem delegation and help promote their blog while supporting them with knowledge, tips, suggestions, etc as they learn the complexities of this platform.  I have 2000 steem burning a hole in my crypto wallet, so it is time to put it to work to help others!  That is the spirit of both groups as we pay it forward to support others to do the same.  That brings prosperity to this planet and all life that lives upon Mother Earth.

Thank you @kennyskitchen, @earthmother and who ever else got these two tribes connected.  Multiple tribes create nations!  I look forward to being a witness to increasing the influence we have here as we help others do the same!  

Current members of the Stewards of Terra Mater

@yogajill
@mistermercury
@borrowedearth
@foxyspirit
@Aloha-creations
@carey-page
@harvardhomestead (on sabbatical)
@realtreebivvy (on sabbatical)

Honorary members

@earthmother
@yagoub
@salmanbukhari54
@kennyskitchen
@tribesteemup

I encourage people to visit their blogs, support them, engage through meaningful dialogue, write comments and share ideas.  For me, I look for and reward people who are willing to engage on my posts as I am an author and I don't have much time to visit and curate other peoples blogs.  If you want to increase your influence here on this system, write meaningful comments and interact with the authors that make up the Stewards of Terra Mater!  The curators will find you as they visit us often!  

If you want to clean up social media and are prepared to stand on the principles of peace and non-violent communication, then feel free to share the banner on your work to let others know that you are making that commitment!  That is what the Virtue Circle is all about!

Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle
Click here to join us on Discord.  




Sort:  

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Also, what incredibly beautiful work you are doing here. I look forward to learning more. Many blessings to you from Belize!

You are very welcome. Welcome to the Stewards of Terra Mater. I will introduce the new members in the next day or two. You are doing nice work as well. Keep doing what you are doing and pay it forward. I hope this helps your work! Peace to you. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Thank you! It is good to be seen! I will definitely be spreading the love to some really wonderful people and their posts, and spreading love always helps us all. Also wishing many blessings for you.

Ah so pleased to be on TSU with people like yourself and some of the other familiar faces I see here 💚💚💚 Everytime I feel disheartened you all raise me up 💚💚💚🤗🤗🤗... xx

I feel gratitude and appreciation with your expression of gratitude as well. We never know how we impact other people and so I write knowing that I am influencing others. Most of the time, I have no idea, but it is great to hear from you and I am glad that you shared your thoughts and feelings. May Creator continue to bless you as you find inspiration around you to help you with your own journey. Pay it forward and we will change the world and bring peace to this planet by finding peace within!

Thats so neat, maybe one day i will be invited to join your new tribe 🌺 im going to look into the other members and make sure i have them added to my following. Thank u again your always sharing aloha. And yes i would like ro nominate @kandywriter for some help. She trys and works so hard here but she never gets noticed ☹ she still is learning on how to grown her own account so she can better help others and herself. Maybe stop in on her and see if she has questions if anyone has time. 🌺

I Will also look her up and see what I can help her with. Thanks for sharing Crystal ^_^

Congratulations and welcome to the Tribe! I agree that the projects work well together. Both SOTM and Tribesteemup have made a meaningful impact in my world...
Working on my own plans to pay it forward.
Hugs

Congrats! @earthmother has talked to me about the tribe before. Happy that you became a part of it ^_^

Nice .... welcome to Tribesteemup!! You look like you do some good work. I noticed you are gardening in an Earthship.. I live and farm up here in Taos, NM where they originated.. There are lots of them here, and they are all unique to each other. I would love to live in one or something similar to it one day.

I enjoy living in an earthship. They are a lot of work though to build. But worth the effort. I look forward to when ours is done as that would make life even easier! Thank you for the warm welcome!

Yes! As i say every tyre rammed today is another piece of wood you dont need to chop tomorrow to keep warm! ;)

I agree, even north of the 54th parallel a thousand miles away from the ocean!

yep, the performance of earthships is just stunning! As we get older and have less money or ability to spend on fuel they start to take on a whole new meaning! My earthship has given me SO much and continues to do so every day.. it really changes the whole paradigm of what a home is..

Congrats and I hope you have a good journey with the tribe. There needs to be more nonviolent groups, violence is too prevalent right now.

WELCOME to the tribe!!!!

Great to see another great member being recognized!

Thank you! No surprise you are a member as well. <3

Congrats on the invite. The @tribesteemup made a fine selection with the inclusion of you into their realm.

I am honored to help your efforts in any way I can. I feel blessed to be in such a position and know you are impacting the lives of all the members of SOTM.

Of course, the multiplier effect is the most important. We honestly do not know all they touch but I am sure it is many. Passing it on can keep going and going...even if in dwindling reward amounts...it all adds up.

Thank you my friend. I do know that each member of the SOTM does impact hundreds of others as it all trickles down. With the support of @tribesteemup, over time I will be able to help even more people and support ourselves at the same time. Because we live off grid, we have literally been living off of steem for 6 months AND delegating anywhere from 60 - 99% of my steem at the same time! That is prosperity!

Simply so awesome! What beautiful new becomings! Wonderful news this morning! Congratulations on this unification. Wooooo prosperity!

Welcome aboard @wwf! Happy to see you on the tribe..

I love the sound of this competition/ opportunity to be a part of Terra Mater and would love to self nominate. Your description of the right person describes me very well and It would be an honor and blessing to receive delegation so i can curate the ecotrain and minnows even more. I have lost all of my old delegators as they want roi and would love to be able to reward the many amazing people i know and support on steemit.

Much love and welcome again to le tribe!

I was not clear if you wanted delegation for your own account or for @ecotrain. I delegated 500 steem for @ecotrain. I hope that helps. Thanks for letting me know about your work! Welcome to the team.

oh wow.. that is SO kind. I DID actually want it on my account so i can curate with a bit more Ooomph, but it also helps just as much on ecotrain bot as that allows me to pay it forward even more.. SO its all good. VERY kind of you, THANK YOU! (also you will get some rewards from delegating to the bot so that is nice for you).. note that the ecotrain bot only upvotes great posts with people who are whitelisted..

much love!

Isn't that something!? I just mentioned @ecotrain to you today and look a this! You do good work, Rob. Thank you again.

For me, that is spirit talking, through the two of you. So I decided to act as it felt right to do it. Thank you both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15