My Letter to Prime Minister Justin Trudeau

in #ungrip5 years ago (edited)

Subject:  unist'ot'en invasion and other matters of peace, freedom and independence

10:30 AM (2 hours ago) 

to  

[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected] 


Dear Prime Minister Trudeau;


I  have been writing this office for well over a decade in regards to my efforts to free myself from your feudal empire.  Now I write this office in regards to others who are working hard to do the same.  

The  RCMP raid on the unist'ot'en camp checkpoint is an act of war as you are invading a sovereign country.  I acknowledge that you don't see it that way as your feudal master has claimed all the land as her own, upon  which she granted you the authority to govern it on her behalf.  Your oath is to serve and protect her and her interests, not that of the land and people. 

But when we examine the foundations of the Queens claims here, we must all admit that it is founded on violence, conquest, genocide, war, theft and greed.  The Queen swore an oath to uphold the principles within Scripture which is founded on love, peace, freedom and the 10 commandments.  Some of those including loving our neighbour as our self and not engaging in behaviours that include but is not limited to murder, theft or coveting the property of others.

In fact, in many of the treaties signed between the Queen of England and the sovereign nations of Turtle Island, your master promised to keep the peace, a peace that you and your feudal serfs blatantly violated with your incursion into sovereign territory.

I am left pondering  if you are in fact blind to the consequences of these actions or you actually are fully aware of what you are doing.  I must conclude that you and your advisors are intelligent, articulate and precise  individuals and as such, you are FULLY aware that your actions will cause a tremendous amount of push back from the beautiful people of this  land.  I believe you are doing this on purpose and that in itself is greatly disturbing.  

The fact that you continue on your agenda to dismantle the sovereignty of Canada and violate the sovereignty of the people on this land is a tell tail sign that your actions should be considered violent, repugnant and rebuked  in every way.  I really do think that your masters are forcing you to do things that a loving, peaceful man would never do.  That tells me that you have sold your soul to the devil in exchange for wealth, power, benefits, protections and greed.  

An honourable man would not engage with other people in a violent way.  As such, I must conclude that you are part of an agenda to enslave this planet and your feudal masters commanded you to do this with the people  of Turtle Island.  

My eyes weep knowing that you and all the other members who have sworn an oath to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II are not working for the best interests of the people.  Using force, violence and coercion to force your agenda under the guise of 'jobs' is a lie.  You are only interested in completing a program to ensure that EVERYONE is completely dependent upon the state  for all their needs.  You cannot tolerate independence, freedom or sovereignty in any way.  That is evil and must be rebuked and confronted.  

I've stood up to you and your predecessors for nearly 15 years.  I stand for peace and the Pacem Arts.  I will not sit idly by and watch you treat my neighbours,  friends, brothers and sisters in this ugly and evil way.  I've found the power and authority within myself and I teach others to do the same. 

So while the people of this land stand up to protest against you, I work hard to teach them that they are acting like children, protesting against how their parents are treating them.  Instead, I will teach them to live on this land WITHOUT YOU!  

With that said, I love you all very much.  I pray constantly for your spirit to be saved.  I pray that you find within your self the errors of your ways and find your way back to the land, the people, peace and freedom.   I pray for your healing and I even open an offer to you all to join our healing retreats so that you may find the support and guidance you need along your healing journey.  I would love to invite you to my table to break bread together, but I demand that it take place in peace, love and mutual respect.  

That is what treaty is all about.  It is about mutual symbiotic relationships where everyone wins.  The model you follow is parasitic in nature and that is not acceptable.  

Creator, I pray for the hearts, minds and spirit of all those that I sent this letter to.  I  pray that you guide them to the peace, love and proper stewardship that you commanded us to live our lives by.  May you show them the errors of their ways so that we can bring true reconciliation to all our relationships.  Apologies are not enough in a reconciliation process.  I  pray that my brothers and sisters within the government find within themselves the opportunities to heal themselves and change their ways so that they can build relationships based on mutual respect, honour and reverence for Mother Earth.  May they walk away from the fictional constructs that have taken control of peoples minds and hearts and they find their way back to Creator and Mother Earth.  Creator, I smudge at this moment to send these prayers to you so that the people of this land can find healing within.  hai hai

You all have a duty, to teach people how to be independent, self sufficient and healthy.  Your current actions are teaching people the opposite.  Reject the greed of your masters and corporate friends.  They are leading you  down the wrong path.  Embrace the idea that every single individual on this land is sacred, is a part of this land and deserves a piece of this land.  Land ownership is slavery as we are the land.  Search your hearts to find the truth in that.  When you realize the truth, you will no longer be able to govern the way you do.

Instead,  let us teach people how to govern themselves.  The true power to govern rests within the individual.  The only power you have is your own.   People need to learn how to govern that power safely and in a healthy  way.  They have been taught to surrender that power and grant you the  authority to exercise that power.  That corrupts the best of us.  Time to reject your authority and teach people how to govern themselves.  

They are children and they will throw temper tantrums.  However, they will come around and I am working hard to help in that regards.  I am willing to stand and help with or without your support.  The choice is yours.   All I ask is that you leave people alone who are working hard to be  independent, self governing and free.  We see your efforts to sabotage any hint of this beautiful, free, self governing energy.  That will no longer be tolerated.  I ask that you govern yourself accordingly. 

In peace I remain;


I AM that I AM
My spirit name is White Walking Feather
My vessels name is rob, it was born in the pagé family
My Master is Creator, not any of you.

Sort:  

Well done

Ah, but do politicians actually have any power? Are the puppet masters hiding in the shadows? Seems like leaders that do the right thing have a way of ending up dead.

Politicians have little power but instead are granted authority, the subject matter of my next post. The authority is granted to them by their feudal masters. But even those feudal masters have little power as all the authority is granted to them by their feudal serfs when they swear fealty to them. Those that go against the wishes of the feudal masters, aka good politicians, end up dead because they violate the terms of their office and betray their feudal lord. That sort of behaviour is not tolerated.

True power comes from within and that is why self-governance is sooooo important. Almost EVERYONE chooses not to govern that power, so they give authority to somebody else to govern instead.

Very well written.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very well written.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71