Tonights recording of my interview with @movement19 - Hangin' with WHO

in #ungrip6 years ago

I was invited to be on @movement19, JP Steinberg's radio show which was recorded tonight.  JP is a long time friend of mine as we met on line as a result of the film UNGRIP and his desire to interview me for his show.  He ran a radio show for many years as he was going to collage and now carries his show on line for the world to hear.  This spiritual being is tenacious as he works hard to reconnect with Mother Earth and share his journey along the way to anybody who wants to listen.  

I was moved deeply tonight as he shared just how he feels about me.  It was humbling to hear him introduce me today and I was moved to tears.  There is no greater honour than to have somebody express how much they appreciate or love another spiritual being.  JP, thank you for the honour and privilege of sharing this hour together.  I read what you posted tonight after the show and I still find it hard to hear people speak that way of me and my work.  Thank you.  You have nothing to worry about my friend.  Your abilities are far greater than you think they are!  

For those who are interested in the radio interview, JP recorded the show and the link is on his post located here.  For those that want to hear what JP said about the show, here is a quote from his post:

 This went even better than I could have anticipated. I always worry that Rob's ability to go deep and ultra-spiritual will lose me,  yet somehow I seem to be able to keep up. Perhaps he's rubbing off on me. I have been more peaceful lately even in the face of tremendous  adversity and tumult. I discovered Rob at a time in my life when a  spirit guide was in order and he was on the brink of offering himself as  model and sort  of life coach. I recall, the first time i reached out  for him to be on my podcast, he said he wasn't sure because he was  really struggling with being so public. He ultimately decided to go  ahead and do the show with me and had informed me that this was one of  the experiences that helped him decide to remain active. I feel truly  blessed and honored to not only have him as a recurring guest, but to  call him a true friend and fellow steward of Terra Matter! 

If you cannot find a link to the audio recording, you can find it here as well.

Sort:  

Looking forward to listening to the show on the next indoor day!
I am grateful that you are sharing and doing these shows, so that others can benefit from your wisdom and experiences. So much to share, and thankful that you are stepping up and doing that. Creating great community and networking...one show at a time! :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

great writing

I haven't had a chance to listen to the recording until this morning and when I tried Dsound didn't work for me. It is possible that they are either blocking or slowing our internet down to impede us. For sure Youtube is being blocked by my internet provider. My son and I hope to be on Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show, second half on Friday. Hopefully, we will be able to update then. It would be nice to have some good news to share...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00