The Uniqueness of Drinking Coffee

in #unique6 years ago
image_1525762994005


The uniqueness when drinking coffee typical of Meulaboh City of North Aceh, Usually we drink the coffee glasses are normal, this is what makes the glass unique upside down.

Sort:  

Dear, Aceh Abdullah syafi'i's lovers. I like your nice post. We are living under the same sun. Give your hand on me. Cheers

wow, I am a big coffee drinker and I truly love learning how different traditions drink their coffee. @suheri

oh yes... The uniqueness when drinking coffee typical of Meulaboh City of West Aceh, Usually we drink normal glasses of coffee, this is what makes a unique glass upside down.

There are nine glasses, hope don't mind realiase me one. Thanks.

yes, this coffee is very delicious, but sorry, meulaboh not aceh north, but west aceh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62