Birthday Drone Selfie!


For my birthday I want to show you a special drone selfie. Made on the South Island of New Zealand.

Zu meinem Geburtstag möchte ich euch ein besonderes Drohnen-Selfie zeigen. Gemacht auf der Südinsel Neuseelands.
Schaut euch auch die Fotos dazu an:
https://steemit.com/uniqueesprit/@unique.esprit/coast-line-2018-6-0-19-39-5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

PS. Looks like near Charleston? West Coast, i.e. your vid? Or up near Nelson?

You know it quite nice, yes it's near Charleston West Coast

Awesome! Glad I was right! Hahaha, beautiful place for your birthday!!

Happy belated birthday,today is also my birthday.July born are great people.

Oh wow soo cool, then i wish you too the best! Yes Juli Born are great peoples :-)

Awesome post mate! Love the drone images.

I just put up my first drone video yesterday myself. Give it a go if you are keen:

Cheers!

Thanks a lot for your compliments, you are very wellcome.
In your Video, you have to see that the propellers are not visible in the video

Agreed! Rookie mistake! I'm getting better though...

@unique.esprit Amazing drone selfie, btw which drone do you have ?

Thank you a lot! I have the DJI Mavic Pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74