united military veterans attacking innocent members.

Well a military veteran was attacked and labeled a "snitch" @jonyoudyer is innocent and

Didn't forward the evidence screenshots.

So this is an attack on an innocent military veteran and abuse of another member of their elitist clique.

This is a sad day when they attack an innocent person. And a member of their group.

Still no flags are being thrown.

Here is direct evidence of me being attacked more.

But this is what they are doing... Abusing multiple Veterans. This isn't a united movement this is a bunch of ego driven abusive people.

Do you support someone paying for flags? The owner of the united military veterans is leading this attack.

I'm calling for the Steemit community to weigh in.

Real veterans are appalled. I'm disgusted by these actions.

Screenshot_20180810-220433.png

Here it is him. Paying for flags.

Screenshot_20180810-134425_Discord.jpg

Tell me... Would you stand idle and allow this to happen?

Or cover it up like the UMV members are?

No one deserves this treatment. Let alone a veteran who was abused in his service and that passed basic training and nearly completed high level helicopter mechanics school to work on Apache gunships. His commander refused him medical treatment for a lifetime disability injury in service.

I'm always going to support an abused veteran. I won't cover up hazing and abuse. This isn't a united movement of Veterans this is a pack of thugs attacking veterans. Disabled and innocent.

Next they are flagging me for being honest and exposing this abuse.

Not a flag back.

If you support me being honest? Stand up! Say something.

22 veterans a day are committing suicide.

I've sat through the night with them time and time again and will answer the call. When your "brothers" don't answer? I will.

Love the Veterans! I won't shirk my duty and I'll never let my honor slip. That's a promise.

@rakkasan84 you can come on the air and hear a veteran tell you the law.

And I've no respect for an abusive person. You make the threats and pay for your war. We are showing the world what you are...

I've offered for him. To come discuss this in person or on air. He so far hasn't. More veterans are sending us more evidence as its coming.

His brothers are shocked. The community can defend his service bit can't defend his actions.

@rakkasan84 you deserve to resign in disgrace. And also to hand over the UMV and leave Steemit. You are a disgrace to your uniform and to all military.

@adamkokesh

@cannabis-news

And here it goes. I'm going to stand tall and refuse to be threatened and attacked.

Honor your service! I respect my Veterans. It's a shame the leader of a military veterans group would behave in such a manner.

Sort:  

Unfortunately most of the steemit community is shit. Expecially the older accounts and so called developers. This is why i never powerup.just trade profit of the swings in price. Until 0. It Sux when anyone figures out this reality.

I'll never back down from a bully. And this guy? Well let's just say he is still attacking and flagging. Now attacking innocent veterans?

Hold your honor high! Don't give into a bully. Never let innocents be abused...

I'm gonna try to do more positive things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22