Unmasked by a snek! Victim 1 : Father2b

in #unmasked5 years ago


fantasy-2506830_1280.jpg





I am a nosy little Snek and I can not lie.
I want to know but I refuse to spy.
So here I am, right up your pretty face.
Show me around in your life I call maze!


Oh, I know that person!

Do you? Do you really? Getting to know someone better is a wonderful journey and it starts with showing interest and asking questions! Seeing that I am a super nose little annoying Snek I am going to creep close to the people here on the platform and scream BOO and then ask them nicely if I can ask them a few questions. If they refuse to cooperate, I will play whackasnek on their head!

This time we are going to UNmask @father2b.




father.jpg


Why should we follow you on Steemit?

Well if you want seriousness and intelligent reading that will arouse your mind and inner intellect then you really shouldn’t follow me at all. Lol

But if you want a bit of fun, flirting, craziness and maybe a chance of winning yourself some extra income through the awesome Mystery Box Contest that I run then I am your guy.

What Is the best piece of advice you ever received?

Never have any regrets, because what you did was what you wanted at the time and led you to where you are today and tomorrow is not yet written.

Who is your hero?

My children are my hero. If it was not for that stray sperm, fertilizing that egg and growing into the most wonderful creations to ever walk this earth I would surely be in a bad place by now.

Who is the last person you called?

My friend Mad Mick, who is a DJ. He gets me to do his promo work for him and I get to get drunk in his presence so it’s a true bromance.

What is your favorite moment of the day?

As cheesy as it sounds ( and I am cheesy) it’s when I get to spend time on the blockchain and interact with all the wonderful people that I have gotten to know across my time on here.
I really switch off from the world (sometimes) and plug myself in like Neo from the matrix.
The enjoyment of knowing what others are doing and how their day has intertwined with my own is amazing

When were you happiest in your life?

If I had to choose a moment it would be when I held my children in my arms and looked them in the eyes. Those who have experienced this will know that feeling is hard to replicate.

If I had to choose a Pacific time in my life I would say when I lived with my nana. (grandma) we would sit up and watch sitcoms and comedy programs and laugh so hard.

What did you do once but never again?

As a young college student, exploring my sexual urges I used to have regular sex with one of my female friends (with benefits) but to make it more interesting we would try public places. Well, we decided one day to try it in the men’s toilets at the college and as we where getting rumpy-pumpy in the cubical, a bunch of guys came in. We tried to be very quiet while they left and when we thought the coast was clear I walked out first to make it look like I was alone. Only they had heard that someone was having sex and decided to wait outside. So when I left they immediately knew it was me. By this time though the word had got around and behind them was about 30 ish, other students and my college tutor. Safe to say I won’t be doing that again! lol.

If you could change one thing in your life, what would that be?

Only one geeze!
Well I have no regrets but I have a lot of dreams. I would love to take off somewhere, just me and keep walking until I find a place that I feel I’m content. So to put that into the context of one thing then my independence or lack of.

Who would you like to tell the truth

Politicians. Need I say more?

What do you value most in a relationship?

Understanding. To truly understand how the other is feeling and be understanding towards there dreams, wishes and well being.

Oh and good sex!

When and why would you tell a lie?

To protect someone or something from the truth. Sometimes, just sometimes the truth can hurt more than the lie and if you truly care for the person you should be willing to lie to protect them

What temptation can you not resist?

Oh lots!
. Chocolate
. 50’s music
. Back to the future 1,2and 3
. Sex
. Bacon sandwich
. Sex and bacon sandwich
. Eurovision Song Contest
. Oh and more sex
Well I’m horny a lot so yeah it is up there!

What do your friends think is your best feature?

My humouring, witty attitude to almost everything but it can also be my worst as I can get annoying at times. I annoy myself a lot! lol.

What do you think is your best feature?

My eyes!
They have the ability to seduce women and put them into a sexual and hypnotic state. I am sure the song ‘Angel eyes’ was written about me!

What do you think is your best feature?

My eyes!
They have the ability to seduce women and put them into a sexual and hypnotic state. I am sure the song ‘Angel eyes’ was written about me :thinking:

Is there anything you want people to know about you?

I once played Danny Zuko from grease in a stage adaptation of the movie!



image0.jpg
Picture provided by @father2b


Want to know more about @father2b? Click here


cropped.png



Would you like to be the NEXT Victim?

Contact me on Discord! My name is Poeticsnake or Snekky!
You can find me in this amazing Discord Server!
CLICK HERE TO JOIN YOU GOT SNEKKED!


I would love to welcome you to the server!
Thank you @father2b for answering all the questions! You ROCK man!


KWcVEiwEzuiFFT1LmJGyPLUGkRxffvyxcU1nfAuf5u4UR8RADAoWh6jwyrLyhttmJ3TjR9KRyFUuQVqnuk.jpg

Sort:  

I love that defining reason why children is the hero. That is touching. Really children have value

Very interesting life story. I think he is a great man. You explained him very clearly @poeticsnake. Have a nice day.

Great story. Right life with the right position. Thank you was interesting

I hope they want and can work with you, that's a good hope

Of the many questions, I am amazed by the question of who your hero is.

in my opinion it's very true, children are our future heroes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68