Happy Mothers Day Mama

You were always there through my ups and down
Supported me though I have odd decisions
You never showed me your weakness
Afraid that it might affect my growth

Every time I make mistake you always forgive me
Said you love me and we mean the world to you
Your love is never ending and unconditional
And I still can't find the exact word to say how much I thank you for everything you've done

I have been a failure to you
Your dreams for me shattered like a glass dropped when I left you
I have given you a lot of pain in the past
But you were still there for me like a shadow that never left its owner's side

To me you are everything,my mom,my bestfriend,best buddy,partner in crime
My inspiration,protector,and the only person that understands me even if the world forsakes me
You have given me everything that you have
Even if you no longer have left in you

When I thought everything has fallen apart
You were there standing behind me to help and guide me
Never did I hear you complain
Instead I heard you say "go on girl,you can do it"

You constantly remind me of what I have done wrong in the past
I didn't take that so bad
Because for me I understood already
That you only mean good for me

And now that I have become a mom
Did I truly understand
That everything you did in the past is all for the good of me
No words can express how much I love you so,and that forever in my heart I will cherish you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97