My Gorgeous untalented-mama Kept me going when everything seems to be lost.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented-mama6 years ago

People normally forget to remind those they love just how tremendous their love is, but just saying little lovely words can be the perfect way to make someone else's day. And hey, those compliments have the power to stick with us for eternity. But while we may compliment a friend or lover, sometimes the person who needs to hear it most is the one who has been there from the beginning, giving us unconditional love and strength. Mom!!!

When it comes to motherhood, the things our mother's endure for their families most of the time go unnoticed or are unappreciated. Mothers can be our biggest cheerleaders while handling the struggles of parenthood, their own careers, hobbies, and even society's pressures to be perfect.

My mom has done a lot for me growing up and there is no words that I can say to show my deepest love to her.

Thank you very much Mama for the bad times and the good times, I cant say everything here, you have always been there to hold my hands when I fall and to wipe my tears whenever I cry.

Thank you very much my sweet Mom and God richly bless you!!!🙏🏽

Tremendous thanks goes to @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity👉🏽 #untalented-mama contest, to unable us express our love to our lovely mother's!!!👵🏼👩🏼

If you like posts like this would you please follow me here on steemit @kofpato and up-vote this post!👍🏽

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations @kofpato, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2573 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $428.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31