The Untalented Photography - Dutch Fort, Galle - TGA Photography

Few days back, I had a chance to visit Galle Dutch Fort for few minutes. It was a rainy and dark weather, therefore, I have missed lots of good photography at that time.
Galle Dutch Fort is one of the UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is located at Galle, Sri Lanka.
Galle Fort in the Bay of Galle on the southwest coast of Sri Lanka, was built first in 1588 by the Portuguese, then extensively fortified by the Dutch during the 17th century from 1649 onwards. It is a historical, archaeological and architectural heritage monument, which even after more than 423 years maintains a polished appearance, due to extensive reconstruction work done by Archaeological Department of Sri Lanka.
Source :- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galle_Fort








I will go there again and will take more photography as well. I hope you all will enjoy these photography.
Name: Huawei Nova 2i (Black)
Camera Primary: Dual 16 MP + 2 MP, LED flash
Camera Secondary: Dual 13 MP + 2 MP, Soft LED flash

I didn't edit those photography. But I resized photography to make it light weight. I think natural colors are the best colors of the world. I will continue my journey as an untalented-photographer.


Special thank and all my photography dedicated to @onceuponatime. By nominated me to his BW color challenge he brought my untalented-photography skills to the Steemit.

Have a great day ahead!

Please Upvote before a Comment

You all supported me to make this successful journey in STEEMIT platform. I wish you all will support me in future as well. Please don't think I forgot your support that you given to me. Your STEEMIT names are in my heart and when you need my hand, don't hesitate to contact me.
~ theguruasia
Sort:  

Galle fort is an amazing creation of the Dutch. It's so beautiful and it is a heritage belongs to the whole world.

Beautiful Dutch Fort! It looks very interesting place to visit. Thanks for sharing. ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T11:14:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 150.80/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.35 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So great natural place and beautiful street photography ,,,,,i REALLY LIKE Dutch Fort, Galle - TGA Photography Thanks for share with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21