introduceyourself newbie here

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Hi im Burt Mojica. Im residing at Pardo Cebu Philippines. Im 45 years old and with my live in partner Juvy Ebrado. We have been together for 8 months now in my house i inherited from my mother Juanita Caracut. I was a member of the Iglesia Ni Cristo or Church of Christ. But i felt i am better out of it and be an atheist. Im working at Conduent right now as a data encoder and im paid with a minimum wage. I am a happy person and very positive in life.

TMPDOODLE1525992078014.jpg
me and myworkmate @jenny018

Sort:  

Welcome, acimojtrub! I wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) All the best

Thank you cheneats

Welcome sa steemit ... conduent pod d i ka .

Welcome bosingsing 🙂 keep steeming 😄

Wow taga conduent sad oh. Hello!

Welcome to steemit bossing!!!

Thank you gama......

@acimojtrub, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87