Being Resposible...

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Being resposible cannot be learned in an instant, I do believe that it is planted by the parents/guardian, and improved at school. And it will be tested by our experiences.

Having a resposible parents thought me to be responsible person, especially as a mom... That's why me and my husband are doing our best to do the same thing to our son, I know he's too young for this kind of stuff, but as early as possible it would be great to teach him how to be responsible..
.

image
image
He loves to help me cleaning the yard

image

image
My son wants to clean his body on his own

Have a great day everyone...

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


received_10213053973727887.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81