UN(dis)TALENTED: Art Fail!

in #untalented5 years ago (edited)

D2432AA8-41CB-4584-B6A4-F18E41E30A01.png

You know that moment you are about to finish that artwork and then bam!

IMG_5496.png

Well this is my epic fail...

IMG_5497.png

Why? Because my application kept crashing. The last time it crashed really hard that I just lost this work. Being that it is late and I am incredibly tired and sick I will need to let it go. But this shows you folks that what may seem as easy through technology it really is not always so. Had I been able to do this on paper I would still have had it. Instead, I sometimes find myself giving up entirely and restarting at least four different artwork at a time!

​​ IMG_5499.png

Kindly remember to upvote hard work. Artwork takes time and sweat. And if you are a fellow artist kindly upvote for other artists as well.

Thank you, dear friends, until my next post, now for that soft pillow! 🐸


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much for your continued support.

Pleasure mine!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Coquiunlimited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75