UN(dis)TALENTED: Running To Another Galaxy!

in #untalented5 years ago (edited)

FABBFF30-7384-4636-BDE4-062B09F76D11.png

Art by Coqui Unlimited.


So this is my New Years resolution! Yes, I am hoping to find a galaxy where people never die and live forever in peace and harmony!

Okay, I know this has been already mentioned in the Great Book. But hey I need to wait for the creator to let me in! So meanwhile I will let my imagination give me some needed comfort.

Feel free to join me! This is what art is for, who needs an escape?

Artwork Tools:

iPad Pro

Apple Pencil

3D Applications


D62530BE-0CF1-4A70-A0B3-4E98A847E5AF.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


Congratulations @coquiunlimited!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hi @coquiunlimited

I have actually worked for a company helping AI become more efficient, such as, those self driving cars.

I just read that comment of yours and it got my attention. You mind sharing more about what you do and your view on AI?

yours
Piotr

I am one of a few others that by doing tasks have helped different AI products, like self driving cars.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29