UN(dis) talented: JUST AROUND PONCEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented5 years ago (edited)

Ever wonder what architecture in Puerto Rico is like? Well old architecture looks like this. I know it may look like a make believe structure but I assure you I took this shot just today. I absolutely love how old architecture is transformed into a happy structure by the people instead of some eerie looking place you wish to avoid.

The coolest and happiest airplane view of any city or state I have ever passed over is most definitely Puerto Rico. The dreariest is unfortunately Chicago. So if you need a mood uplift from way above try looking down at this island.

Photography by Coqui Unlimited.


Taken with the iPhone 6S. No fancy filters or equipment used.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.95% upvote from us for your 100 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87