UN(dis)TALENTED: ULOG # 53 // A sky above me, that there is someone who protects me.

in #untalented6 years ago

BLUE SKY, SOMETHING SURPRISING BEAUTIFUL

IMG_20181008_125342.jpg

This photo caught my attention, once I saw it reflected on the screen of my camera, I saw how that beautiful ray of sun joined the cloud and managed to imagine that it was God's own hand, declaring the protection of my beloved Venezuela . Heaven in its immensity always reflects peace, just as when we ask God to send his mercy to our lives, for some problem we are going through, the first thing we do is join hands and raise our eyes to heaven. , as a sign of talking with God.

It is no secret to anyone that Venezuela is going through a difficult time, and that for all of us there are situations to which we cling to God because we recognize that without him we can not do anything, He is the only owner of our life

IMG_20181008_125030.jpg

I have managed to imagine, that heaven above me is the greatest protection of God, yesterday I was traveling, and I just looked out the window and something said to me, I just took the picture, and that's what I did and I saw each one . one . one of them. they. and that the more the car moved, I took these beautiful photos.

I am not tired of thanking God for his love, for life, there is no problem that moves me away from the love of God, I recognize that all that I am and all that I have is because he has given it to me, his greatness, NOT He has comparison, He is the greatest, He is our creator. I only breathe for that breath of life, I'm grateful

IMG_20181008_124937.jpg

Psalm 89 (88)

Anthem of Etán the ezraíta.
89 1-2 My God,
I will always praise your great love,
that never changes;
I will always speak of your fidelity,
As firm as heaven!

3 You made a covenant with David,
the king that you chose;
you promised him under oath:
4 «When you are dead,
one of your descendants
will always reign in your place ».

5-7 My God,
the heavens praise you
for your great deeds;
all the angels of heaven
they speak of your fidelity
and only you are honored.
You are an incomparable God;
You are great and wonderful
between the gods!

8 Lord and God of the universe,
There is no God like you,
so faithful and powerful!
9 You dominate the raging sea,
and calm their agitated waves.
10 You crushed the sea monster,
and with your powerful arm
You defeated your enemies.
11 Yours is heaven,
yours is also the earth;
you created the world
and everything in it.
12 You created the north and the south;
the mountains Tabor and Hermón
they praise you with joy.
13 Your power is very great
to perform great feats;
You raise your right hand
in victory sign!
14 You rule with righteousness and righteousness,
but above all things,
you show us your constant love.
15-16 My God,
you bless and give honor
to the people who praise you,
that accepts your address
and rejoices in your justice.
17 From you we receive greatness and power;
by your kindness you increase our strength.
18 God of Israel,
you are our king
and you give us your protection.

19-20 Once you talked to us,
that we are your faithful people,
and you told us:

«In my town there is a brave;
He is the best of all young people.
It's David, my server.
I have given my help
and I have given him the highest honor:
I have declared him king of Israel!
21 With my powerful arm
I will sustain it and give it strength.
22 His enemies will not be able to defeat him,
nor will the wicked dominate.
23 I will destroy your enemies,
and I will finish with those who hate it;
I will erase them from your sight!
24 My love for him
It will always be the same,
and I will increase your power.
25 Your domain will be extended
from the Mediterranean Sea to Mesopotamia.
26 He will tell me:
"You are my Father and you protect me;
you are my God and savior. "
27 I will grant you the rights
what every eldest child deserves:
I'll put it over
of all the kings of the world.
28 My love for him will never change,
I will not miss the promise I made to him.
29 While the sky exists,
I will always keep him on the throne;
the same will do with his descendants
that will reign in their place.
30 But if they do not comply
with my laws and teachings,
31 but they mock them,
32 I will punish their evil
and I will give them their due.

33 »However, my love for David
It will always be the same.
34 I will never fail my covenant;
I will always keep my promises.

35 »To David I made a promise,
and I swear by myself that I will fulfill it.
36-37 It will always reign in its place
one of his descendants.
As long as the sun and the moon exist,
his reign will remain. "

IMG_20181008_125034.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31