UN(dis)TALENTED: ULOG # 63 // LOVE WITHOUT LOOKING TO WHO

in #untalented5 years ago

LOVE WITHOUT LOOKING TO WHO

If you ask me why I put that landscape? It is because, as the sea and the horizon are great, so must our love for others.

IMG-20180910-WA0012.jpg

It is easy to love the one you love, but it is difficult for you to love whoever hates you, but that is where the essence of true love is, it is easy to love when people show you their love, like your parents, brothers. children, and other relatives, when your friend tells you that he loves you, when your husband shows you how much he needs you, if he knows you are not, when his children miss him because they left for days, they went on a trip and when they return, They throw themselves at you to tell you that I love you, I miss you very much, all that is very easy, but do you really know how to love?

To my own trial, love is very easy, and you know why? because when you have God in your heart, you love everything that you have around you, without looking at who he is and how he behaves, there are attitudes of people that on occasions might disappoint you, but God only tells you he loves without looking and expect nothing.

We only know how to love those people who despite hurting us, we are always there to serve and help, to give without receiving, to embrace even if you have your arms down.

I want to quote you a portion of the word of God that speaks of love and I know that you will enjoy it, everything that there expresses:

1 Corinthians 13

The preeminence of love

1 If I spoke human and angelic tongues, and have no love, I come to be like a metal that resonates, or a cymbal that rattles.
2 And if I had prophecy, and understood all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I had all faith, so as to remove the mountains, and have not love, I am nothing.
3 And if I distribute all my goods to feed the poor, and if I give my body to be burned, and have no love, it is of no use to me.
4 Love is long-suffering, it is kind; love has no envy, love is not boastful, it is not puffed up;
5 does not do anything wrong, does not seek his own, does not get irritated, does not hold a grudge;
6 he does not enjoy injustice, but he enjoys the truth.
7 He suffers everything, he believes everything, he expects everything, he endures everything.
8 Love never stops being; but the prophecies will end, and the tongues will cease, and the science will end.
9 For partly we know, and in part we prophesy;
10 But when the perfect comes, then what is in part will be finished.
11 When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I thought as a child, I judged as a child; But when I was a man, I gave up what I was as a child.
12 Now we see in a mirror, darkly; but then we will see face to face. Now I know in part; but then I will know how I was known.
13 And now faith, hope and love remain, these three; But the greatest of these is love.

That love hurts? if it hurts and a lot, but what we should do, do not judge and move forward, trusting that a new one will come and that it will be much better.
True love, does not feel envy, does not get puffed up, because when we really love, we want the best for that person we love.
The one that loves does not keep rencon, because when we love we can not hate to what we love one day with the heart.
True love suffers everything, believes everything, waits for everything, supports everything. Because true love does not compare to anything else if it is not LOVE


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi certified ulogger, it is time to gather now. Kindly help me participate by going through this google form and filling it up. https://goo.gl/forms/jR5sPPoqkwM8zzvl1 We will start by sending you a URL linking to exclusive chat-rooms for "certified uloggers". We will send this in an email.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79