My Untalented Cousins

in #untalented6 years ago

Greetings to you all my #untalented steemit family.First and foremost I would like to thank you all for the help.A help of through your posts or blogs,I learned a lot from it.😊😊😊To start with, let me introduced my #untalented "Cousins" for both sides(Mother and Father)😊😊😊

Cousins

image
(Mother's side)

They are my cousins on mother's side.They are so loving,caring and God fearing persons.In that photo we are not complete.Some of them are in different places because of their work.We only gather in the month of May for this month its a Feast of the baranggay were my mother born.My aunties,uncles, and cousins even us (my sister) go in their.Its our tradition in the family,that we have our vacation for that month so that all af us have a "family bonding" .
image
(Father's side)
Like as my mother's side photo were not also complete here.To tell you honestly the bond of us cousins of my mother's side is not like the bond of my father's side.Here in fathers side,some of our cousins,we are really not close.I dont know why.They said they are shy to have bond with us.I really dont undetstand what they are thinking about us.The truth is were just the same.Unlike in my mothers side,once we gather we didnt stop chatting,enjoying on what we might think to do as long as were happy and enjoying the presence of each other.😊😊But anyways,

Im still happy,blessed and thankful for having them😊😘Love lots😙😙😙

Thats all for now.Thank you my #untalented steemit family.So blessed also that I have you all.😊😊Love lots😙😙😙

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85