My Untalented Friends

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello my dear #untalented steemit family😊😊😊

Here I am again😊😊Thanking you over and over again for your help in making my blogs.It's not that you are the one who make it,but through your blogs,I learned a lot of things from it.Thats why I can make this blog of mine good as you all my steemit family😘😗😊

Friends

image
This two of friends,I am with are so kind,loving,bully in a good way😊lol.,god fearing and a person I can lean on.I dont really know,how I will describe them in a simplier way.But in my mind I can say that they are really bully😊hahaha just kidding.😊😊😊Our friendship is like were siblings.When one of us had a problem,we talk to each other.In a serious way huh,then this "bully" thing we have will always inserted😊😊 in the scene.Thats our way of comforting each other once one of us had a problem.😊😊Instead of giving him or her an advice,what we do is that we bully him or here.😊😊😘Thats our "friendshipgoals" made.
image
image
Some of our other friends called us the "Tres Marias"😊😊😊

(Coz if one of us had an appointment,let me say in Tacloban the one who have an appointment will not goi'n, once the two will not go with him/here.)
Thats the small explaination why the three of us called the Tres Marias.😊😊😊
image

Those photo are some proofs of the appointment we have.😊😊😊The three of us believe this saying👇👇👇

"We're not Brothers and Sisters in blood,but in our hearts we are"

Thats all for now my dear #untalented steemit family.Thank you and God Bless😊😊Love lots😗😘😙

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86